Select Page

About Us

Educational Life CIC is a social enterprise seeking to support, empower and inspire families and young people in our local communities. By sharing purely positive news, we aim to facilitate continuous personal growth. We also see one of our primary roles as bridging the gap between education, families, and the wider community.

Our Vision – Shaping the future through Inspiration, Support & Positivity.

Our Mission – To empower and inspire our community by sharing good news stories and information.

Educational Life Team

Managing Director, & Editor  – Claire Turner – editor@educational-life.org

Sales & Marketing Director – John Turner –  advertising@educational-life.org

Media Director – Stuart Wilson –  stuart@educational-life.org 

Director – Nicole Mackew – nicole@educational-life.org

School & Community Liasion Advisor   – Dave Stevens –  dave@educational-life.org

Administrator – Anna – anna@educational-life.org

 

Our publication is designed and printed by Simply Design UK john@simplydesignuk.co.uk

Educational Life is committed to reducing the local carbon footprint – please pass this magazine on before recycling.

Educational Life is published on behalf of Educational Life CIC, Unit 7 The LEAD Centre, Dane Valley Road, St Peters, Broadstairs, CT10 3JJ

Telephone – 01843 631010

Educational Life is put together in co-operation with the schools and we have been given permission to use all stories and photos.

Our Advertisers

Edu-life Kids

Subscribe To Educational Life

Would you like to get a copy of our digital magazine straight into your inbox? Then subscribe here and we will make sure that a copy wings it’s way to you.




We will only send you a copy of our digital magazine, bi-monthly when it is released. We will not send you any other emails or marketing material at any time.

If you decide you no longer want to receive a copy of the magazine, you may unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you for your continued support, The Educational Life Team.